LIVE RURAL, CONNECT GLOBAL.

Considering a winter getaway? Check out these great deals for later this year flying from Riverton, WY to destinations around the country! We recommend checking COVID-19 guidelines and regulations for the destination prior to booking travel.

Please note that these fares are subject to change.


March 2021

  • Saturday, March 20 – Wednesday, March 31
  • Riverton, WY -> San José, Costa Rica
  • $283 Round Trip
  • Wednesday, March 24  – Saturday, March 27
  • Riverton, WY -> New Orleans, LA
  • $310 Round Trip
  • Tuesday, March 23  – Saturday, March 27
  • Riverton, WY -> St. Louis, MO
  • $280 Round Trip
  • Saturday, March 20  – Tuesday, March 23
  • Riverton, WY -> Phoenix, AZ
  • $250 Round Trip

April 2021

  • Saturday, April 10  – Tuesday, April 13
  • Riverton, WY -> Flagstaff, AZ
  • $242 Round Trip
  • Thursday, April 15  – Tuesday, April 20
  • Riverton, WY -> Santa Fe, NM
  • $261 Round Trip
  • Tuesday, April 13  – Saturday, April 17
  • Riverton, WY -> Grand Rapids, MI
  • $280 Round Trip
  • Saturday, April 17  – Tuesday, April 20
  • Riverton, WY -> Memphis, TN
  • $280 Round Trip
  • Saturday, April 24  – Tuesday, April 27
  • Riverton, WY -> Milwaukee, WI
  • $280 Round Trip
  • Saturday, April 24  – Tuesday, April 27
  • Riverton, WY -> Monterey, CA
  • $280 Round Trip

© 2021, Central Wyoming Regional Airport | All Rights Reserved

Website by Einmaleins